Online Services graphic

Covid-19 Vaccination

Sign up NOW
 

JMA Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccination Clinics for 12 years & Older

(JMA Patients Only)

Schedule on JMA Portal and Pre-Register on DHHS Website

Schedule online using your portal account at

https://jeffersandmann.
followmyhealth.com/

Or CALL 919-786-5001
 

You will receive an email with your username to pre-register at the website below.

    Pre-register on DHHS website at

   https://covid-vaccine-portal.ncdhhs.gov

 

1st Dose

Please anticipate 15-30 min observation time following vaccination
Schedule 2nd Dose at check out during 1st Dose

Tuesday, June 22
     Holly Springs  -      1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
         Wake Forest -        1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, June 23
      Clayton  -         1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
          Raleigh -          1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Thursday, June 24
      Cary   -                  1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
          Wake Forest -       1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Tuesday, June 29
      Clayton   -             1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
           Holly Springs -     1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, June 30
       Cary -                   1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
           Wake Forest -      1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 1
      Raleigh -                1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
        Holly Springs  -     1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 6

      Raleigh -                1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
          Clayton  -              1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 7
      Cary -                   1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
         Wake Forest  -     1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 8
      Clayton -                 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
         Holly Springs  -     1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 13   
          Holly Springs -          1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

           Wake Forest  -           1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 14
      Clayton -                  1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
          Raleigh  -                 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 15
      Cary -                         1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
        Wake Forest  -           1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 20  
          Clayton -                  1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

          Holly Springs  -        1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 21
     Cary -                         1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
         Wake Forest  -          1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 22
      Raleigh -                    1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
          Holly Springs  -        1:30 pm - 4:30 pm